You can terminate your Stornest account by choosing the Delete my account option provided in the Personal information section. As soon as you choose this option, all the data that you’ve been stored on our platform will be deleted immediately.
If you have already used the free 30-day period and terminated your account once, you can create your Stornest account without a problem again by following the steps in the Sign-up phase. This time, the billing is going to start from the period you begin without counting the free 30-day period.
There are two available payment methods that you can use to pay for our service: credit/debit cards (Visa and MasterCard) and PayPal.
You can make this change by choosing the Change my plan option in the Plan Selection section.
While all amounts paid are non-refundable, certain refund requests for Subscriptions may be considered by our company on a case-by-case basis and granted at the sole discretion of our company. You can find more information in the Terms and conditions – Paragraph Refund policy by clicking the following link.