How will my beneficiaries receive my legacy information?
If data sharing is triggered, we will notify each beneficiary via email, and instruct them how to access the information you have assigned to them.
Beneficiaries will also receive a code via email, which is generated after the two parts of the decryption key are put together, to be able to access the data. If they do not act on the email we will follow up with SMS and with a phone call to inform them of the data they are supposed to receive. Once the beneficiaries have downloaded all information, your account will be deleted and the account will be closed.